Posted by: bhalley | 04/03/2012

Setup iTunes Without A Credit Card – For Those with Kids

I remember when I first setup iTunes that when I setup the iTunes store I could not get around the payment option. As a parent, I would like to get a device for my child, but I don’t want them have the ability to purchase paid apps or music as they could wind up costing you an arm and a leg, as if they don’t cost enough already. MacTrast gives the steps to accomplish setting up iTunes without using a credit card.

Leave a Reply

Categories

